SPRING IS HERE!

SUPPORT OUR DOWNTOWN BY SENDING A DIGITAL GIFT CARD

Downtown Dollar$ can be spent at many of your favorite retailers, restaurants, and services in Hastings.

Use the gift card at any of the participating businesses in the Village— there is truly something for everyone!

Contact:
Barbara Prisament, Hastings Downtown Advocate

Logo and design work for all promo materials for Destination Hastings done by Howard Grossman + Jennifer Holiday, 744 Creative and RivertownsGuide.com

Announcing: Welcome Back Weekend!
Saturday, June 5 & Sunday, June 6

Saturday, June 5
Sidewalk Sales during the day,
Outdoor Dining 6pm–10pm with Live Music at the VFW

Sunday, June 6
“Hastings on Jazz” with the Hastings Jazz Collective + Special Guests 3pm–5:30pm at the VFW Plaza

Plus Save the Dates

Sidewalk Sales
Saturday, July 10
Saturday, September 18

Welcome Back Outdoor Dining Nights
Friday, June 18
Saturday, July 10
Friday, July 23
Saturday, August 7
Friday, August 20
Saturday, September 18
Friday, October 1
Saturday, October 16

“Hastings on Jazz” with the Hastings Jazz Collective + Special Guests
Every Sunday in Summer from 3pm–5:30pm at the VFW Plaza

*all events are weather dependent and subject to change

Upcoming in the Village